Division Offices


SDS Dr. Carlito D. Rocafort
Phone: (043) 722-1840/(043) 723-2816

OIC-ASDS Ms.Nadine C. Celindro

OIC-ASDS Mr.David M. Nuay


SDS Dr.Tolentino G. Aquino, CESO VI
Phone: (046) 419-1286

OIC-ASDS Ms.Editha M. Atendido

OIC-ASDS Ms.Daisy Z. Miranda


SDS Dr.Marites A. Ibanez, CESO VI
Phone: (049) 808-4218/808-4163

OIC-ASDS Ms.Ludy N. Pasagui

OIC-ASDS Mr.Rogelio F. Opulencia


SDS Dr.Tolentino G. Aquino, CESO VI
Phone: (042) 717-1165/710-3905

OIC-ASDS Mr.Christopher R. Diaz

OIC-ASDS Mr.Celedonio B. Balderas

OIC-ASDS Ms.Gerlie M. Ilagan


OIC-SDS Dr.Rommel C. Bautista
Phone: (02) 234-1103

OIC-ASDS Ms. Cherrylou DJ. De Mesa
Phone: (02) 650-2615

OIC-ASDS Mr.Ernesto D. Lindo

Antipolo City

OIC-SDS Dr.Merthel M. Evardome
Phone: (02) 630-3110/630-3722

OIC-ASDS Ms. Doris DJ. Estalilla

Bacoor City

OIC-SDS Dr.Ruth L. Fuentes
Phone: (046) 434-5055/970-4010

OIC-ASDS Ms. Susan S. Guinto

Batangas City

OIC-SDS Dr.Donato G. Bueno
Phone: (043) 723-3586/300-5806

OIC-ASDS Ms.David M. Nuay

Calamba City

OIC-SDS Dr.Eugenia R. Gorgon
Phone: (049) 420-8265

OIC-ASDS Dr.Lourdes Bermudes

OIC-ASDS Mr.Ernesto Lindo

Cavite City

OIC-SDS Dr.Catherine P. Talavera
Phone: (046) 489-8840

OIC-ASDS Ms.Rosemarie D. Torres

Dasmariñas City

OIC-SDS Dr.Manuela S. Tolentino
Phone: (046) 436-0233/973-2534

OIC-ASDS Mr.Homer N. Mendoza

Imus City

OIC-SDS Dr.Lualhati O. Cadavedo
Phone: (046) 471-0703/4710730

OIC-ASDS Mr.Hermogenes M. Panganiban

Lipa City

OIC-SDS Dr.Osias S. Monforte
Phone:(043) 756-1233/784-6084

OIC-ASDS Mr.Ernesto Badillo

Lucena City

SDS Dr.Aniano M. Ogayon, CESO VI
Phone: (042) 660-4471/660-4472

OIC-ASDS Ms.Emelene C. Magtanong

San Pablo City

OIC-SDS Mrs.Susan DL. Oribiana
Phone: (049) 562-7785/521-0653

OIC-ASDS Ms.Helen A. Ramos

Santa Rosa City

SDS Dr.Hereberto Jose D. Miranda, CESO VI
Phone: (049) 534-9922/3032440

OIC-ASDS Ms.Anacleta M. Cabigao

Tanauan City

SDS Dr.Josilyn S. Solana
Phone: (043) 778-5861/7785652

OIC-ASDS Ms.Cecille G. Carandang

Tayabas City

OIC-SDS Mrs.Edna F. Agustin
Phone: (042) 797-0773/797-0054

OIC-ASDS Mr.Elias A. Alicaya Jr.


13 Responses to Division Offices

  1. Just want to ask kelan ang result ng ranking sa laguna? thanks.

  2. I just want to ask if there will be a ranking within San Pedro District (Laguna).
    Thank you…

  3. Lea Madulid says:

    Hi po Maam/ Sir, pwede po ba malaman kung kelan ang start ng submission of requirements ng mga new applicants for Teacher 1? Marami pong salamat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 3 = seven

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>