SDO Contact

SCHOOLS DIVISION OFFICESCHOOLS DIVISION SUPERINTENDENTASSISTANT SCHOOLS DIVISION SUPERINTENDENTCONTACT NUMBERSADDRESSE-MAIL ADDRESS
Batangas ProvinceSDS Dr. Manuela S. TolentinoASDS Joepi F. Falqueza(043) 722-1840Prov'l. Sports Comples, Batangas Citydeped.batangas@deped.gov.ph
OIC-ASDS Ms. Catherine V. Maranan(043) 723-2816
(043) 723-0962
Cavite ProvinceSDS Ms. Cherrylou D. RepiaASDS Mr. Elias A. Alicaya Jr.(046) 419-1286Trece Martires Citydeped.cavite@deped.gov.ph
OIC-ASDS Mr. Ivan Inductivo(046) 419-0014
(046) 419-1739
Laguna ProvinceSDS Dr. Josilyn S. SolanaOIC-ASDS Ms. Lourdes T. Bermudez(049) 808-4218P. Guevarra St., Capitol Bldg. Sta. Cruz, Lagunalaguna@deped.gov.ph
OIC-ASDS Mr. Edgardo B. Militante(049) 808-4163
Quezon ProvinceSDS Dr. Merthel M. EvardomeOIC-ASDS Ms. Nadine C. Celindro0917-5824-627Talipan, Pagbilao, Quezonquezon@deped.gov.ph
OIC-ASDS Ms. Gerlie M. Ilagan0917-582-629
OIC-ASDS Mr. Chester Repia0917-5824-952
Rizal ProvinceSDS Dr. Marites A. IbañezASDS Dr. Juan R. Araojo, Jr.(02) 650-2639Tikling Taytay, Rizalrizal@deped.gov.ph
OIC-ASDS Ms. Lerma L. Flandez(02) 695-3877
(02) 650-2615
Antipolo CitySDS Dr. Rommel C. BautistaOIC-ASDS Ms. Gloria C. Roque(02) 630-3110C. Lawis Ext. Brgy. San Isidro, Antipolo Cityantipolo.city@deped.gov.ph
(02) 8757629
Bacoor CityOIC- SDS Dr. Felizardo O. BolañosOIC-ASDS DR. LUZ E. OSMEÑA(046) 435-6100Bacoor Govt. Center Molino Blvd., San Nicolasbacoor.city@deped.gov.ph
(046) 512-7831
Batangas CityOIC-SDS Dr. Donato G. BuenoOIC-ASDS Ms. Rhina I. Silva(043) 723-3586P. Herrera St., Batangas Citydivision.batangascity@deped.gov.ph
(043) 723-8507
Biñan CitySDS Dr. Hereberto Jose D. MirandaASDS Mr. Nicolas M. Burgos(049) 511-8620Brgy. Sto. Domingo, Biñan Citydeped.binancity@deped.gov.ph
(049) 511-8746
Cabuyao CityOIC-SDS Ms. Doris DJ. EstalillaOIC-ASDS Elvira B. CatangaySDS Office (049) 545-0792division.cabuyao@deped.gov.ph
SGOD Office: (049) 545-0795
COD Office: (049) 531-263
Calamba CitySDS Dr. Rosemarie D. TorresOIC-ASDS Mr. Ernesto D. Lindo(049) 420-8265City Hall Compd., DepEd Bldg. Brgy. Real, Calamba Citycalamba.city@deped.gov.ph
(049) 545-7331
Cavite CityOIC-SDS Mr. Celedonio B. Balderas, Jr.ASDS Ms. Bernadette T. Luna(046) 489-8840P. Burgos, San Roque, Cavite Citycavite.city@deped.gov.ph
(046) 431-8857
Dasmariñas CityOIC-SDS Mr. Christopher R. DiazOIC-ASDS Dr. Lualhati O. Cadavedo(046) 432 9355Poinsettia St. Viaverde Village Brgy. San Agustin II, Dasmariñas Citydasmarinas.city@deped.gov.ph
(046) 973-2534
Imus CityOIC-SDS Mr. Hermogenes M. PanganibanOIC-ASDS Mr. Galileo Go(046) 471 1134Toclong I-C, Imus Cityimus.city@deped.gov.ph
General Trias CitySDS Ms. Editha M. AtendidoOIC-ASDS Ms. Daisy Z. Miranda(046)-431-4275Antel Bldg, Diego Mojica Memorial School, Sampalucan Street, Gen. Trias City, Cavite.division.gentri@deped.gov.ph
Lipa CitySDS Susan DL. OribianaASDS Mr. Homer N. Mendoza043) 757-5496 Local (101)Pres. J. P. Laurel Highway Brgy. Marawoy, Lipa City 4217deped.lipacity@deped.gov.ph
(043) 757-5506 Local (102)
(043) 757-5526 Local (201)
Lucena CitySDS Dr. Aniano M. OgayonOIC-ASDS Ms. Babylyn Pambid(042) 660-4471West I ES Compound, Iyam District Lucena Citylucena.city@deped.gov.ph
(042) 660-4472
San Pablo CityOIC-SDS Dr. Ludy N. PasaguiOIC-ASDS MR. Niel G. Angeles(049) 562-7785Rizal Avenue, San Pablo Citysanpablo.city@deped.gov.ph
(049) 521-0653
(049) 521-0645
Santa Rosa CitySDS Helen A. RamosOIC-ASDS Mr. Rogelio F. Opulencia(049)534-20532nd Floor, Leon C. Arcillas Mem. Bldg. Rizal Blvd. SRCsantarosa.city@deped.gov.ph
(049) 530-2086
Tanauan CitySDS Mrs. Edna F. AgustinOIC-ASDS Ms. Shirley C. Siman(043) 726-0442Pres. J. P. Laurel National Highway, Tanauan Citytanauan.city@deped.gov.ph
(043) 726-0443
(043) 726-0446
Tayabas CitySDS Dr. Catherine P. TalaveraOIC-ASDS Ms. Maylani I. Galicia(042) 797-0773Brgy. Ipilan, Tayabas Citytayabas.city@deped.gov.ph
(042) 797-0054